Terms & Conditions

Refund Policy:

1:1 and Group Consultations

Refunds are not available for consultations. You have the option to cancel or reschedule your booking at any time up until 24 hours prior to your consult.

If you do not cancel or reschedule your booking within 24 hours of your appointment, the full consultation fee will be charged (or the session will be forfeited, if you are signed up as part of a program or package).

A reminder email will be sent to the email address provided by you. I am not responsible for the delivery or receipt of this email, and any issues with delivery or receipt of the reminder email does not impact my refund / cancellation policy.

Consultations and packages are non-transferable between clients. Any defaulted payments on a payment plan or package may result in a $20 admin fee for reprocessing.

You are responsible for recording your appointment in your diary and calculating your local time conversion.
Please note: all consultations are booked in Adelaide time (ACST/ACDT).

eBooks
Please choose eBooks carefully before completing your order, no refunds, credits or transfers are available for eBook purchases.

Online Courses
Please choose online courses carefully before completing your order, no refunds, credits or transfers are available for online course purchases.

Audio Purchases
Please choose audio products carefully before completing your order, no refunds, credits or transfers are available for audio purchases.

Payment Information:

Currency
All prices stated on the current website are in Australian Dollars (AUD). Prices do not include shipping where applicable, unless otherwise indicated. Shipping is charged according to delivery location.

Your bank may charge you a currency conversion fee if you are outside of Australia.

Protection of cardholder data
All transactions on the website use industry best-practice encryption and security including SSL/TLS. We do not store cardholder data for longer than is necessary to process the payment through our payment gateway, and these details are never stored in our database at any time. Dr Libby staff, contractors and developers have no access at any time, under any circumstances to any card data entered into the website.